Channel: Oh No They Didn't!
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 142084

Folk Goddess Laura Marling to Release New Album in May



Once I Was An Eagle

‘Once I Was An Eagle’, a new album Laura has made, will be released on 27th May (US/CA 28th May). It was produced by Ethan Johns.

‘Where Can I Go?’ is a track from the album and you can listen to it now here.

1. Take The Night Off
2. I Was An Eagle
3. You Know
4. Breathe
5. Master Hunter
6. Little Love Caster
7. Devil’s Resting Place
8. Interlude
9. Undine
10. Where Can I Go?
11.  Once
12.  Pray For Me
13.  When Were You Happy? (And How Long Has That Been)
14.  Love Be Brave
15.  Little Bird
16.  Saved These Words

Source: http://www.lauramarling.com/news/2013/03/08/once-i-was-an-eagle/


I heard her play "Take the Night Off" live this past October, and oh my gracious. I am a changed person, ya'll.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 142084

Latest Images

Trending Articles

Latest Images