Channel: Oh No They Didn't!
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 142230

Dr. Dre IS actually releasing an album this month.


-No longer called Detox, it is instead called Compton: A Soundtrack
-Was revealed on his Beats1 show and will be available on August 7th on iTunes and Apple Music
-Is inspired by the N.W.A biopic and will feature Ice Cube, Kendrick Lamar, Eminem and Snoop Dogg to name a few
-Didn't release Detox because he didn't think it was any good.
-Is his "grand finale"
-Available for pre-order on itunes here

1. “Intro”
2. “Talk About It” (Feat. King Mez & Justus)
3. “Genocide” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
4. “It’s All on Me” (Feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)
5. “All in a Day’s Work” (Feat. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)
6. “Darkside/Gone” (Feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
7. “Loose Cannons” (Feat. Xzibit & COLD 187um)
8. “Issues” (Feat. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)
9. “Deep Water” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus)
10. Jon Connor, “One Shot One Kill” (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
11. The Game, “Just Another Day” (Feat. Asia Bryant)
12. “For the Love of Money” (Feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor)
13. “Satisfiction” (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)
14. “Animals” (Feat. Anderson Paak)
15. “Medicine Man” (Feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)
16. “Talking to My Diary”


Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 142230

Latest Images

Trending Articles

Latest Images