Quantcast
Channel: Oh No They Didn't!
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 142155

Little Mix announce the 2016 Get Weird Arena Tour in the UK

0
0


Sunday 13th March - Cardiff Arena
Monday 14th March - Brighton Centre
Tuesday 15th March - Bournemouth BIC
Thursday 17th March - Newcastle Arena
Friday 18t March - Birmingham Genting Arena
Saturday 19th March - Glasgow Hydro Arena
Tuesday 22nd March -Liverpool Arena
Wednesday 23rd March - Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Thursday 24th March - Manchester Arena
Saturday 26th March - Leeds First Direct Arena
Sunday 27th March - London O2 Arena
Wednesday 30th March - Dublin 3Arena
Thursday 31st March - Belfast Odyssey Arena

Tickets will go on sale this Friday (July 24th) at 9am for people in Scotland, and at 9am on Saturday (July 25th) for everyone else in the UK.

source

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 142155

Latest Images

Trending Articles





Latest Images